Track List: The Chieftains - The Bells Of Dublin

Album Image

The Chieftains - The Bells Of Dublin on CD
# Track Title Artist Composer Time
The Bells Of Dublin / Christmas Eve  The Chieftains with the bell-ringers of Christ Church Cathedral, Dublin Paddy Moloney  3:05 
Past Three O'Clock  The Chieftains with The Renaissance Singers Traditional  2:10 
St. Stephen's Day Murders  The Chieftains with Elvis Costello Paddy Moloney, Elvis Costello  3:25 
Il Est Ne / Ca Berger  The Chieftains with Kate and Anna McGarrigle Traditional  5:20 
Don Oiche Ud I mBeithil  The Chieftains with Burgess Meredith Traditional  3:44 
I Saw Three Ships A Sailing  The Chieftains with Marianne Faithfull Traditional  2:48 
A Breton Carol  The Chieftains with Nolwen Monjarret Traditional  3:45 
O The Holly She Bears A Berry    Traditional  1:58 
God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen    Traditional  1:23 
10  The Boar's Head    Traditional  2:02 
11  The Wexford Carol  The Chieftains with Nanci Griffith Traditional  3:23 
12  The Rebel Jesus  The Chieftains with Jackson Browne Jackson Browne  3:48 
13  Skyline Jig    Paddy Moloney  1:56 
14  O Holy Night  The Chieftains with Rickie Lee Jones Traditional  4:22 
15  The Arrival Of The Wren Boys    Traditional  1:00 
16  The Dingle Set - Dance    Traditional  2:27 
17  The Wren In The Furze    Kevin Conneff  2:15 
18  A Dance Duet - Reels    Traditional  2:29 
19  Brafferton Village/Walsh's Hornpipe    Traditional  1:24 
20  The Farewell: The Piper Through The Meadow Strayed/This Is The Season To Be Merry    Traditional  2:09 
21  Once In Royal David's City  The Chieftains with The Rennaisance Singers Traditional  2:28 
22  Ding Dong Merrily On High  The Chieftains with The Rennaisance Singers Traditional  2:12 
23  O Come All Ye Faithful  The Chieftains with The Rennaisance Singers Traditional  3:25 
Total Time: 1:02:58