Track List: Glenn Miller - Platinum Glenn Miller (Disc 2)

Album Image

Glenn Miller - Platinum Glenn Miller (Disc 2) on CD
# Track Title Artist Composer Time
In The Mood    Joe Garland, Andy Razaf  3:39 
(I've Got A Gal In) Kalamazoo    Mack Gordon, Harry Warren  3:17 
My Blue Heaven    Walter Donaldson, George A. Whiting  3:15 
Little Brown Jug    Traditional  2:52 
Don't Sit Under The Apple Tree (With Anybody But Me)    Lew Brown, Charles Tobias, Sam H. Stept  3:13 
The Story Of A Starry Night    Manny Curtis, Al Hoffman, Jerry Livingston, Pyotr Il'yich Tchaikovsky  3:32 
At Last    Mack Gordon, Harry Warren  3:07 
Blueberry Hill    Al Lewis, Larry Stock, Vincent Rose  2:55 
Ding Dong! The Witch Is Dead    Harold Arlen, Yip Harburg  2:36 
10  American Patrol    Jerry Gray, Frank W. Meacham  3:20 
11  Bugle Call Rag    Bill Meyers, Jack Pettis, Elmer Schoebel  2:58 
12  Fools Rush In    Rube Bloom, Johnny Mercer  2:35 
13  The Nearness Of You    Hoagy Carmichael, Ned Washington  3:15 
14  Blue Orchids    Hoagy Carmichael  2:56 
15  Pennsylvania 6-5000    Bill Finegan, Jerry Gray, Carl Sigman  3:16 
16  Song Of The Volga Boatman    Traditional  3:27 
17  Moon Love    Mack David, Andre Kostelanetz, Pyotr Il'yich Tchaikovsky  2:55 
18  I'll Never Smile Again    Ruth Lowe  2:37 
19  Rhapsody In Blue    George Gershwin  3:04 
20  Moonlight Serenade    Glenn Miller, Mitchell Parish  3:24 
Total Time: 1:02:13