Track List: The Corrs - The Best Of The Corrs: The Videos

Album Image

The Corrs - The Best Of The Corrs: The Videos on DVD
# Track Title Artist Composer Time
Runaway    The Corrs  3:42 
Forgiven, Not Forgotten    The Corrs  4:17 
The Right Time    The Corrs  3:36 
Love To Love You    The Corrs  3:20 
Only When I Sleep    The Corrs, Oliver Leiber, Paul Peterson, John Shanks  3:50 
I Never Loved You Anyway    The Corrs, Carole Bayer Sager  3:54 
What Can I Do (Remix)    The Corrs  4:17 
Dreams    Stevie Nicks  3:59 
So Young (Remix)    The Corrs  4:12 
10  Runaway (Remix)    The Corrs  4:05 
11  Radio (Unplugged)    The Corrs  4:17 
12  Everybody Hurts (Unplugged)    Bill Berry, Peter Buck, Mike Mills, Michael Stipe  5:34 
13  Breathless    R. J. (Mutt) Lange  3:41 
14  Irresistible    R. J. (Mutt) Lange  3:37 
15  Give Me A Reason    The Corrs  3:11 
16  All The Love In The World (Remix)    R. J. (Mutt) Lange  3:53 
17  Would You Be Happier    The Corrs  3:31 
18  One Night  The Corrs with Alejandro Sanz The Corrs  4:16 
19  Credits      0:50 
Total Time: 1:12:02