Track List: Billie Holiday - Lady Day - The Best Of Billie Holiday (Disc 2)

Album Image

Billie Holiday - Lady Day - The Best Of Billie Holiday (Disc 2) on CD
# Track Title Artist Composer Time
I Can't Believe That You're In Love With Me    C. Gaskill, J. McHugh  2:51 
The Very Thought Of You    R. Noble  2:47 
I Can't Get Started    I. Gershwin, V. Duke  2:48 
Lone Gone Blues    Billie Holiday  3:06 
Sugar    M. Pinkard, S. Mitchell, F. Alexander  2:47 
Some Other Spring    A. Herzog Jr., I. Kitchings  3:03 
Them There Eyes    M. Pinkard, W. Tracey, D. Tauber  2:50 
The Man I Love    George Gershwin, Ira Gershwin  3:06 
Body And Soul    J. Green, E. Heyman, R. Sour, F. Eyton  2:59 
10  Swing, Brother, Swing    L. Raymond, W. Bishop, C. Williams  2:57 
11  Night And Day    Cole Porter  3:00 
12  Let's Do It    Cole Porter  2:57 
13  God Bless The Child    B. Holiday, A. Herzog Jr.  2:57 
14  Solitude    E. DeLange, D. Ellington, I Mills  3:15 
15  I Cover The Waterfront    J. Green, E. Heyman  2:57 
16  Gloomy Sunday    R. Seress, L. Javor, S. Lewis  3:13 
17  Until The Real Thing Comes Along    Sammy Cahn, Saul Chaplin, L. E. Freeman, Mann Holiner, Alberta Nichols  3:10 
18  All Of Me    S. Simons, G. Marks  3:50 
Total Time: 54:33