Track List: Journey - Greatest Hits 2

Album Image

Journey - Greatest Hits 2 on CD
# Track Title Artist Composer Time
Stone In Love    Jonathan Cain, Steve Perry, Neal Schon  4:25 
After The Fall    Steve Perry, Jonathan Cain  5:01 
Chain Reaction    Steve Perry, Neal Schon, Jonathan Cain  4:20 
The Party's Over (Hopelessly In Love)    Steve Perry  3:41 
Escape    Jonathan Cain, Steve Perry, Neal Schon  5:17 
Still They Ride    Jonathan Cain, Steve Perry, Neal Schon  3:49 
Good Morning Girl    Steve Perry, Neal Schon  1:43 
Stay Awhile    Steve Perry, Neal Schon  2:47 
Suzanne    Steve Perry, Jonathan Cain  3:39 
10  Feeling That Way    Aynsley Dunbar, Steve Perry, Gregg Rolie  3:28 
11  Anytime    Gregg Rolie, Roger Silver, Robert Fleischman, Neal Schon, Ross Valory  3:29 
12  Walks Like A Lady    Steve Perry  3:16 
13  Little Girl    Neal Schon, Steve Perry, Gregg Rolie  5:48 
14  Just The Same Way    Gregg Rolie, Neal Schon, Ross Valory  3:19 
15  Patiently    Steve Perry, Neal Schon  3:21 
16  When I Think Of You    Steve Perry, Jonathan Cain  4:21 
17  Mother, Father (Live)    Jonathan Cain, Steve Perry, Matt Schon, Neal Schon  5:28 
Total Time: 67:12