Track List: Various Artists - Burt Sugarman's The Midnight Special: 1978

Album Image

Various Artists - Burt Sugarman's The Midnight Special: 1978 on DVD
# Track Title Artist Composer Time
Rich Girl  Hall And Oates Daryl Hall  2:24 
Baby Hold On  Eddie Money James Lyon, Eddie Money  3:34 
Every Kinda People  Robert Palmer Andy Fraser  3:31 
Just What I Needed  The Cars Ric Ocasek  3:46 
Kiss You All Over  Exile Mike Chapman, Nicky Chinn  5:06 
American Girl  Tom Petty and The Heartbreakers Tom Petty  4:13 
Le Freak  Chic Nile Rodgers, Bernard Edwards  4:49 
Ain't No Woman (Like The One I Got)  The Four Tops Dennis Lambert, Brian Potter  4:31 
Roll With The Changes  REO Speedwagon Kevin Cronin  5:30 
10  How Much I Feel  Ambrosia David Pack  4:54 
11  Sin City  AC/DC Angus Young, Malcolm Young, Bon Scott  5:11 
12  If I Can't Have You  Yvonne Elliman Barry Gibb, Robin Gibb, Maurice Gibb  3:04 
13  Feels So Good  Chuck Mangione Chuck Mangione  5:21 
14  Cat Scratch Fever  Ted Nugent Ted Nugent  3:52 
15  Disco Inferno  The Trammps Leroy Green, Ron Kersey  6:28 
16  Comedy Routine  Billy Crystal   6:35 
17  Comedy Routine  The Committee   4:00 
Total Time: 76:49