Track List: Various Artists - Burt Sugarman's The Midnight Special: 1977

Album Image

Various Artists - Burt Sugarman's The Midnight Special: 1977 on DVD
# Track Title Artist Composer Time
Blinded By The Light  Mannfred Mann's Earth Band Bruce Springsteen  0:00 
Crazy On You  Heart Ann Wilson, Nancy Wilson  0:00 
What's Going On  Marvin Gaye Marvin Gaye, Alfred Cleveland, Renaldo Benson  0:00 
We Just Disagree  Dave Mason Jim Krueger  0:00 
Smoke From A Distant Fire  Sanford and Townsend Ed Sanford, Steven Paul Stewart, John Townsend   0:00 
Don't Leave Me This Way  Thelma Houston Paul Barry, Mark Taylor, Brian Rawling  0:00 
Make It With You  Bread David Gates  0:00 
I Just Want To Be Your Everything  Andy Gibb Barry Gibb  0:00 
Best Of My Love  The Emotions Maurice White, Al McKay  0:00 
10  Slow Dancin'  Johnny Rivers Jack Tempchin  0:00 
11  Runaway  Bonnie Raitt Del Shannon, Max D. Crook  0:00 
12  You Make Me Feel Like Dancing  Leo Sayer Leo Sayer, Vini Poncia  0:00 
13  Domino  Van Morrison Van Morrison  0:00 
14  You'll Never Find Another Love Like Mine  Lou Rawls Kenny Gamble, Leon Huff  0:00 
15  You Don't Have To Be A Star (To Be In My Show)  Marilyn McCoo and Billy Davis Jr James Dean, John Glover  0:00 
Total Time: 00:00 

Album Notes
Special Bonus Features: Live stand up comedy from Richard Pryor and Gallagher