Track List: Jonny Lang - Lie To Me

Jonny Lang - Lie To Me on CD
# Track Title Artist Composer Time
1 Lie To Me Bruce McCabe, David Z 4:11
2 Darker Side Bruce McCabe 5:08
3 Good Morning Little Schoolgirl Sonny Boy Williamson 4:15
4 Still Wonder Kevin Bowe 3:45
5 Matchbox Ike Turner 3:30
6 Back For The Taste Of Your Love Syl Johnson, Darryl Carter, Brenda Johnson 3:32
7 A Quitter Never Wins Tinsley Ellis, Margaret Sampson 5:56
8 Hit The Ground Runnin' Michael Lunn, Jeff Silbar 3:31
9 Rack Em Up Bruce McCabe 4:08
10 When I Come To You Jonny Lang, Dennis Morgan 4:59
11 There's Gotta Be A Change Gwendolyn Collins 4:11
12 Missing Your Love Jonny Lang, Dennis Morgan 3:54
Total Time: 51:00

Album Notes
Fabulous young blues guitarist in the mold of John Lee Hooker.

Web Hosting by A Small Orange

Privacy Policy || Accessibility

Valid XHTML 1.0 Strict Valid CSS!