Track List: Asleep at the Wheel - Asleep At The Wheel

Asleep at the Wheel - Asleep At The Wheel on LP
# Track Title Artist Composer Time
1 Cho Choo Ch'Boogie M. Gabler, V. Horton, D. Darling
2 You And Me Instead K. Farrell
3 Jumpin' At The Woodside Count Basie
4 Last Letter R. Griffin
5 Don't Ask Me Why (I'm Going To Texas) Leroy Preston, K. Farrell
6 The Kind Of Love I Can't Forget J. Ashlock
7 I'm Gonna Be A Wheel Someday B. Hayes
8 Our Names Aren't Mentioned (Together Anymore) Leroy Preston
9 Miss Molly Cindy Walker
10 Blood-Shot Eyes H. Penney, R. Hall
11 Dead Man Leroy Preston
Total Time:

Web Hosting by A Small Orange

Privacy Policy || Accessibility

Valid XHTML 1.0 Strict Valid CSS!