Track List: Ray Conniff - Say It With Music

Ray Conniff - Say It With Music on LP
# Track Title Artist Composer Time
1 Softly, As In A Morning Sunrise
2 I've Got You Under My Skin
3 Just One Of Those Things
4 Stranger In Paradise
5 Say It With Music
6 Besame Mucho
7 Night And Day
8 Summertime
9 Deep Purple
10 Temptation
11 Too Young
12 Brazil
Total Time:

Web Hosting by A Small Orange

Privacy Policy || Accessibility

Valid XHTML 1.0 Strict Valid CSS!