Track List: Nat King Cole - Ramblin' Rose

Nat King Cole - Ramblin' Rose on LP
# Track Title Artist Composer Time
1 Ramblin' Rose
2 Wolverton Mountain
3 Twilight On The Trail
4 I Don't Want It That Way
5 He'll Have To Go
6 When You're Smiling
7 Goodnight, Irene, Goodnight
8 Your Cheatin' Heart
9 One Has My Name, The Other Has My Heart
10 Skip To My Lou
11 The Good Times
12 Sing Another Song (And We'll All Go Home)
Total Time:

Web Hosting by A Small Orange

Privacy Policy || Accessibility

Valid XHTML 1.0 Strict Valid CSS!