Track List: Asleep at the Wheel - Texas Gold

Asleep at the Wheel - Texas Gold on LP
# Track Title Artist Composer Time
1 The Letter That Johnny Walker Read Preston, Benson, Frayne
2 Fat Boy Rag Bob Wills, Junior Barnard
3 Runnin' After Fools Leroy Preston
4 Let Me Go Home, Whiskey Shifte Henri
5 Nothin' Takes The Place Of You T. McCall, P. Robinson
6 Roll 'Em Floyd J. Turner, P. Johnson
7 Tonight The Bartender Is On The Wrong Side Of The Bar Leroy Preston
8 Bump Bounce Boogie Leroy Preston, Haber, Ray Benson
9 Where No One Stands Alone Mosie Lister
10 Trouble In Mind Bobby Blue
Total Time:

Web Hosting by A Small Orange

Privacy Policy || Accessibility

Valid XHTML 1.0 Strict Valid CSS!