Track List: Michael Jackson - Thriller (25th Anniversary Edition) (Disc 1)

Album Image

Michael Jackson - Thriller (25th Anniversary Edition) (Disc 1) on CD
# Track Title Artist Composer Time
Wanna Be Startin' Somethin'    Michael Jackson  6:02 
Baby Be Mine    Rod Temperton  4:20 
The Girl Is Mine  Michael Jackson and Paul McCartney Michael Jackson  3:42 
Thriller    Rod Temperton  5:57 
Beat It    Michael Jackson  4:18 
Billie Jean    Michael Jackson  4:54 
Human Nature    Steve Porcaro, John Bettis  4:06 
P.Y.T. (Pretty Young Thing)    James Ingram, Quincy Jones  3:59 
The Lady In My Life    Rod Temperton  4:59 
10  Voice-Over Session From 'Thriller'  Vincent Price   0:24 
11  The Girl Is Mine 2008  Michael Jackson and Michael Jackson  3:12 
12  P.Y.T. (Pretty Young Thing) 2008  Michael Jackson and James Ingram, Quincy Jones  4:21 
13  Wanna Be Startin' Somethin' 2008  Michael Jackson and Akon Michael Jackson  4:14 
14  Beat It (2008)  Michael Jackson and Fergie Michael Jackson  4:12 
15  Billie Jean 2008 (Kanye West Mix)    Michael Jackson  4:38 
16  For All Time    Michael Jackson, Michael Sherwood, Steve Porcaro  4:04 
Total Time: 67:22 

Album Notes
Tracks 15-16 Previously Unreleased Track for the 25th Anniversary Edition