Track List: Eric Clapton - Unplugged: Deluxe Edition (Disc 1)

Album Image

Eric Clapton - Unplugged: Deluxe Edition (Disc 1) on CD
# Track Title Artist Composer Time
Signe    Eric Clapton  3:29 
Before You Accuse Me    Bo Diddley  3:59 
Hey Hey    Big Bill Broonzy  3:46 
Tears In Heaven    Eric Clapton, Will Jennings  4:40 
Lonely Stranger    Eric Clapton  5:27 
Nobody Knows You When You're Down And Out    Jimmy Cox  3:55 
Layla    Eric Clapton, Jim Gordon  4:49 
Running On Faith    Jerry Lynn Williams  6:30 
Walkin' Blues    Son House  3:36 
10  Alberta    Traditional, arranged by Huddie (Lead Belly) Ledbetter  3:38 
11  San Francisco Bay Blues    Jesse Fuller  3:28 
12  Malted Milk    Robert Johnson  3:37 
13  Old Love    Eric Clapton, Robert Cray  7:54 
14  Rollin' And Tumblin'    Muddy Waters  4:08 
Total Time: 62:56