Track List: Various Artists - VH1 Divas Live

Album Image

Various Artists - VH1 Divas Live on DVD
# Track Title Artist Composer Time
Start      0:53 
Mariah Carey Introduction      1:48 
My All  Mariah Carey Mariah Carey, Walter Afanasieff  5:27 
Make It Happen  Mariah Carey Mariah Carey, Robert Clivilles, David Cole  6:16 
Gloria Estefan Introduction      0:51 
Turn The Beat Around  Gloria Estefan Peter Jackson Jr., Gerald Jackson  5:19 
Heaven Is What I Feel  Gloria Estefan Kike Santander  5:00 
Megamix: Dr. Beat / Conga / Rhythm Is Gonna Get You / 1-2-3 / Get On Your Feet  Gloria Estefan   3:55 
VH1 Save The Music Spot Introduction      1:23 
10  VH1 Save The Music Spot      4:27 
11  Shania Twain Introduction      0:39 
12  Man! I Feel Like A Woman  Shania Twain Shania Twain, R. J. (Mutt) Lange  4:49 
13  You're Still The One  Shania Twain Shania Twain, R. J. (Mutt) Lange  3:26 
14  VH1 Save The Music Promo      0:30 
15  Aretha Franklin Introduction      0:58 
16  Chain Of Fools  Aretha Franklin and Mariah Carey Don Covay  4:32 
17  Celine Dion Introduction      0:56 
18  River Deep, Mountain High  Celine Dion Phil Spector, Ellie Greenwich, Jeff Barry  5:01 
19  Carole King Introduction      0:27 
20  The Reason  Celine Dion and Carole King Carole King, Mark Hudson, Greg Wells  5:23 
21  My Heart Will Go On  Celine Dion James Horner, Will Jennings  4:53 
22  You've Got A Friend  Celine Dion, Gloria Estefan, Shania Twain, Carole King Carole King  4:56 
23  A Natural Woman  The Divas Gerry Goffin, Carole King, Jerry Wexler  6:16 
24  Testimony / Credits    Anthony Tidwell  1:55 
Total Time: 80:00