Track List: Various Artists - Burt Sugarman's The Midnight Special: 1980

Album Image

Various Artists - Burt Sugarman's The Midnight Special: 1980 on DVD
# Track Title Artist Composer Time
Keep On Loving You  REO Speedwagon Kevin Cronin  3:25 
Kiss On My List  Hall And Oates Daryl Hall, Janna Allen  3:53 
Sister Golden Hair  America Gerry Beckley  3:13 
Magic  Olivia Newton-John John Farrar  4:26 
Blue Eyes Crying In The Rain  Willie Nelson Fred Rose  3:08 
When You're In Love With A Beautiful Woman  Dr. Hook and The Medicine Show Even Stevens  3:48 
Biggest Part Of Me  Ambrosia David Pack  5:17 
With You I'm Born Again  Billy Preston, Syreeta Carol Connors, David Shire  4:01 
Steal Away  Robbie Dupree Robbie Dupree  4:01 
10  Drivin' My Life Away  Eddie Rabbitt Eddie Rabbitt, Even Stevens, David Malloy  3:31 
11  Stomp!  The Brothers Johnson Louis Johnson, George (Happy) Johnson, Valerie Johnson, Rod Temperton  4:16 
12  When I Need You  Leo Sayer Albert Hammond, Carole Bayer Sager  4:14 
13  Grease  Frankie Valli, The Commodores Barry Gibb  5:54 
14  Sailing  Christopher Cross Christopher Cross  4:58 
15  Me Myself I  Joan Armatrading Joan Armatrading  3:19 
16  Comedy Routine  Lily Tomlin   2:56 
17  Comedy Routine  Richard Belzer   3:52 
Total Time: 68:12