Track List: Various Artists - Burt Sugarman's The Midnight Special: 1979

Album Image

Various Artists - Burt Sugarman's The Midnight Special: 1979 on DVD
# Track Title Artist Composer Time
One Way Or Another  Blondie Debbie Harry, Nigel Harrison  4:53 
Lovin', Touchin', Squeezin'  Journey Steve Perry  4:20 
Three Times A Lady  The Commodores Lionel Richie  6:34 
Let's Go  The Cars Ric Ocasek  3:37 
Everytime I Think Of You  The Babys Jack Conrad, Ray Kennedy  4:05 
Good Vibrations  The Beach Boys Brian Wilson, Mike Love  4:28 
I Will Survive  Gloria Gaynor Dino Fekaris, Freddie Perren  5:13 
Hot Child In The City  Nick Gilder Nick Gilder, James McCulloch  3:17 
You And I  Rick James Rick James  3:10 
10  I Will Always Love You  Dolly Parton Dolly Parton  3:10 
11  Knock On Wood  Amii Stewart Steve Cropper, Eddie Floyd  3:39 
12  Fire  The Pointer Sisters Bruce Springsteen  3:36 
13  The Devil Went Down To Georgia  The Charlie Daniels Band Jim Marshall, Fred Edwards, Tom Crain, Taz DiGregorio, Charlie Hayward, Charlie Daniels  3:37 
14  Reunited  Peaches and Herb Dino Fekaris, Freddie Perren  6:55 
15  Escape (The Pina Colada Song)  Rupert Holmes Rupert Holmes  4:55 
16  Comedy Routine  Andy Kaufman   3:22 
17  Comedy Routine  Robert Klein   6:02 
Total Time: 74:53