Track List: Various Artists - Burt Sugarman's The Midnight Special: 1974

Album Image

Various Artists - Burt Sugarman's The Midnight Special: 1974 on DVD
# Track Title Artist Composer Time
Proud Mary  Ike and Tina Turner John Fogerty  6:24 
Can't Get Enough Of Your Love, Babe  Barry White Barry White  3:33 
Thank You (Falletinme Be Mice Elf Agin)  Sly and The Family Stone Sylvester (Sly Stone) Stewart  5:38 
Rock On  David Essex David Essex  2:44 
Love Train  The O'Jays Kenny Gamble, Leon Huff  3:32 
Let's Get It On  Marvin Gaye Marvin Gaye, Ed Townsend  4:38 
Radar Love  Golden Earring George Kooymans, Barry Hay  5:22 
Ain't No Sunshine  Bill Withers Bill Withers  2:23 
The Payback-Part 1  James Brown James Brown, Fred Wesley, John Starks  4:49 
10  Sundown  Gordon Lightfoot Gordon Lightfoot  3:15 
11  The Thrill Is Gone  Gladys Knight, B. B. King Rick Darnell, Roy Hawkins  3:12 
12  Midnight At The Oasis  Maria Muldaur David Nichtern  3:49 
13  Laughter In The Rain  Neil Sedaka Neil Sedaka, Phil Cody  3:23 
14  Come And Get Your Love  Redbone Lolly Vegas  4:46 
15  The Train Kept A Rollin'  Aerosmith Tiny Bradshaw, Lois Mann (a.k.a. Syd Nathan)  4:44 
16  Comedy Routine  Freddie Prinze   5:15 
17  Comedy Routine  David Brenner   6:10 
Total Time: 73:37