Track List: Various Artists - Stayin' Alive: A Grammy Salute to the Music of the Bee Gees

Various Artists - Stayin' Alive: A Grammy Salute to the Music of the Bee Gees on DVD-R
# Track Title Artist Composer Time
1 Commercial for the show 0:31
2 Introduction 1:06
3 Medley 5:28
4 John Travolta 2:09
5 Bee Gees Career Retrospective 2:27
6 To Love Somebody Keith Urban 5:28
7 Massachusetts Ed Sheeran 2:40
8 Cynthia Erivo, announcing Lonely Days Panic at the Disco 4:11
9 Wilmer Valderrama, announcing Tragedy Tori Kelly 4:03
10 How Can You Mend A Broken Heart Stevie Wonder, John Legend 4:42
11 Barry Gibb, on writing songs for other people Barry Gibb 1:47
12 Islands in the Stream Kelsea Ballerini, Thomas Rhett 3:15
13 Commentary on Maurice 0:32
14 Immortality Celine Dion 6:20
15 John Travolta, on Saturday Night Fever John Travolta 2:56
16 Katharine McPhee, announcing Night Fever DNCE 2:33
17 If I Can't Have You Demi Lovato 3:24
18 Cynthia Erivo, announcing More Than A Woman Jason Derulo, Tavares 2:58
19 How Deep Is Your Love Little Big Town 2:53
20 Love So Right Andra Day 4:49
21 Olivia Newton-John, on Andy Gibb Olivia Newton-John 1:46
22 I Just Want To Be Your Everything Nick Jonas 2:36
23 Wilmer Valderrama, announcing Too Much Heaven Pentatonix 3:01
24 Emotion Katharine McPhee 2:48
25 Recording Academy President's Merit Award, presented by Neil Portnow to the Bee Gees 3:39
26 Jive Talkin' Barry Gibb 3:34
27 You Should Be Dancing Barry Gibb 3:18
28 Stayin' Alive Barry Gibb, cast 1:14
29 Credits 1:16
Total Time: 87:24

Album Notes
Track 2 medley consists of the following: Stayin' Alive (Demi Lovato), Tragedy (Tori Kelly), Stayin' Alive (Demi Lovato), How Deep Is Your Love (Little Big Town), Night Fever (Andra Day), Stayin' Alive (all artists in medley segment)

Web Hosting by A Small Orange

Privacy Policy || Accessibility

Valid XHTML 1.0 Strict Valid CSS!