Track List: The Chieftains - Tears Of Stone

Album Image

The Chieftains - Tears Of Stone on CD
# Track Title Artist Composer Time
Never Give All The Heart  with Brenda Fricker & Anuna   2:48 
A Stsr Mo Chrom  with Bonnie Raitt   3:46 
The Lowlands Of Holland  with Natalie Merchant   3:48 
The Magdalene Laundries  with Joni Mitchell   4:58 
Jimmy Ms Mhmle Stor  with The Rankins   4:39 
I Know My Love  with The Corrs   3:53 
Factory Girl  with Sinead O'Connor   4:24 
Deserted Soldier  with Mary Chapin Carpenter   4:38 
Ye Rambling Boys Of Pleasure  with Loreena McKennitt   4:34 
10  Sake In The Jar  with Akiko Yano   4:30 
11  Raglan Road  with Joan Osborne   6:18 
12  Sizil A Rzn  with Sissel   4:36 
13  The Fiddling Ladies  with Eileen Eivers, Natalie MacMaster, Marie Breatnach & Annbjorg Lien   10:24 
14  Danny Boy  with Diana Krall   5:27 
Total Time: 68:43 

Album Notes
RCA Victor
Year: 1999
Catalog Number: 09026-68968-2